Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2010 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 04 Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

**Please check your messages - I may have sent you one relating to what I am presently seeking- many thanks

Message me with an email address and I will send you my CV which gives you insight into my extensive experience. I can provide numerous and excellent references.
I have worked professionally with children for 20 years. I completed a Foundation Degree in Applied Studies/Learning Support up to Primary School Age) 2 years ago as a mature student. This also covered child development, many in-depth theories relating to childcare and learning through play, which has enriched my practise. I am also an experienced mum (my own boys are now 21 and 23. However both independent and live away from home. I am now happily single (!)
I have always worked with newborns, toddlers and young children since my boys were toddlers. (Playgroup Supervisor, Pre-School Practitioner, Private Nanny, SEN Learning Mentor, 1:1 and small group Nurture/Pastoral Practitioner, SEN Teaching Assistant). I have my own transport and can be flexible. I have an up-to-date DBS and am Paediatric First Aid Trained. I also have Prevent Training and Safe Guarding Training too. People describe me as a warm, nurturing person. I am friendly and approachable and love caring and interacting with children, without sounding big headed it's what I do best !

Always available for New Year's Eve Babysitting.

My Experience

Outlined briefly above - I welcome the opportunity to tell you more over an informal chat.

Special needs experience


Excellent reliable references provided.

My Qualifications

Foundation Degree in Applied Studies /Learning Support.

Covering in depth child development, learning through play, and much more.

My Availability

Contact me please, I am quite flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (net)

£12 -15 an hour depending on where- day/evening/night - no.of babies/children

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Inspection Report: not Inspection Report - Timeline Work History (added 01/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.