Avatar for Chelsea
Chelsea

Babysitter in Port Talbot

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 13 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm Chelsea I am 24 years old and I live in Sandfields, Port Talbot. I am a fun loving, energetic and patient person who loves to be active and outdoors, I am also very creative and enjoy doing creative activities such as baking, cooking, painting etc. I have tons of activities that I like to do with the children such as messy play, colouring and outdoor play. I am also an animal lover so if you do have pets that’s fine I’m more than happy to take care of any needs they may have (feeding, letting out for toilet, walks, etc.)

Working with children really is my passion so I would love if you took me into consideration.

My Experience

I started babysitting for family when I was 14 years old and then professionally at 16. Over the 10 years I’ve been babysitting I’ve looked after children of all ages with the youngest being 3 weeks old, I’m also confident in looking after multiple children at once. I also have experience with special needs children such as different behavioural and learning disabilities (autism, ADHD, global development delay, etc.) as well as physical disabilities. I’m happy to help with any chores you may have as well as sticking to your child/children’s routine.

My Qualifications

Level 1 childcare
DBS checked
Paediatric first aid trained

My Availability

I’m flexible with days and times, I’m also happy to do overnights. Just message for availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Babysitting from £8 an hour.
Nannying from £5 an hour, depending on hours needs and how many children you have.
I am however flexible on price so if you feel this is above your budget please do not hesitate to contact and we can come to an arrangement.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 08/05/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.