image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello my name is Holly. I am a Nanny and live in Sidcup, I do drive so commuting is not a problem. I'm also happy to baby sit in the evenings and weekends.

I am young, friendly, reliable, trustworthy, energetic, organised and flexible. I would say I'm very easy to get along with and very approachable. I have a level 3 NVQ in childcare and have covered lots of different training, I have a DBS (with an update service for employers to check), I have completed my first aid and also ofsted registered. I am here to meet the individual needs for your child/children and make sure they are always in the best care and having as much fun as we can by attending suitable groups, classes, days out, activities and play dates.

My Experience

I am currently a Nanny and have been for 6 years. I use to work in a Nursery for 3 years before hand. I have worked with children from new born upto 7. I have a portfolio of relevant childcare documents which I take with me on interviews.

My Qualifications

I studied child development in my school years and then went onto college to gain my level 2 NVQ in children and young people. From there I started working in a nursery and decided I wanted to gain more qualifications so I completed my Level 3. After 3 years of working in the nursery I decided I had the confidence and experience to then become a Nanny, which I have enjoyed very much.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Nanning
Baby sitting

To be discussed

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 08/05/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 08/05/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: first aid (added 12/02/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.