
Nanny in Washington

Babysitter in Washington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi. I live in Washington with my husband, Lurcher, yard cat & 8 chickens. My current job as a Nanny/Housekeeper is about to come to an end as my charges’ at the moment are 17 & 20 and simply don’t need a Nanny anymore.

My Experience

I have been a Nanny for 30 years, looking after children aged from new born up to 20
years.

My Qualifications

I am NNEB qualified.
I have a First Aid certificate.
I am offsted registered and I’m police checked.
I also have a full clean driving licence & my own car.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.