Daniella

Nanny in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I’m Daniella. I’m 27yo, I have worked with children since I left school in 2010. I love children and have never looked back. Im fun and super energetic, I love arts and crafts/baking and prefer fun planned activities. I am qualified in level2&3 childcare diploma, I have also done other childcare based courses. I’m currently working 4days a week with a family being there nanny but I’m free Friday’s, Saturdays & Sundays for add-hoc or permanent day/evening sittings/over nights. Happy to help out with normal house hold chores. Can start this immediately. I have worked with children of all ages & have a big family with little ones so experience I have plenty off. Happy to message/phone call. References also available & education certificates to hand.

Feel free to message any questions over :-)

My Experience

Currently Live-out nanny
Cobham, Surrey
Monday-Thursday
2children 2&5yrs

Live out; Nanny/Cobham ;Mon-Thurs
December 4th 2017
Two girls/ 5yo & 9yo
Had since 13months & 4yrs^^

March 2017-2019
Red Balloon Ockham Nursery
Head of Room (Baby Room)

July 2015-2019
Live in Nanny
Weybridge
2girls & 1boy/ new born, 1yo & 4yo

Plenty of experience with family and friends children of all ages.

My Qualifications

CACHE level2 diploma in childcare and education (GRADE PASS) /2011

CACHE level3 diploma for the children and young people’s workforce (GRADE PASS) -2013

The developing child 2-3years -2014

NDNA Courageous Conversations/ January 2017

HM Government- Awares of forced Marriages V2 (2017)

Level2 Safer food handling in Catering (2017)

Basic paediatric FirstAid
(2017)

Surrey safeguarding for all early years practitioners (2017)

HM Government- The risks of radicalisation (2017)

NDNA
Supporting 02-year-old in EYFS (2017)

My Availability

Evenings weekdays from 7
Weekends- free all weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.