
Nanny in Hertford

Babysitter in Hertford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2010 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I love swimming, reading, and being out and about whether it's meeting up with friends and other nannies for a picnic in the park, at a farm or taking a walk in the forest.

My Experience

Not only am i an experienced and qualified nanny I am a mum to 3 grown up children and a nan to my grandson. i have experience with children from newborn up to the age of 16 including with twins

My Qualifications

NNEB
Current 1st aid cert
I am currently ofsted registered

My Availability

I am currently full but I am available for babysitting evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

Are inline with the local hourly rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.