5 stars (2)

Nanny in Mold

Babysitter in Mold

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a caring, reliable and fun person who loves working with children.
I have around ten years of experience caring for children, including the past four and a half years employed as a nanny.
I have a recent paediatric first aid qualification, am DBS checked and have my own car. I have completed the Level 3 course in Homebased Childcare (CYPOP5) and have public liability insurance.

My Experience

I am currently a part time nanny for two lovely families.

My first role is caring for a three year old girl and four year old boy, of whom I have been with for three years. It has been lovely to help care for the lttle girl since she was a two month old baby ... and to be part of the little boys life as he grows and develops too. We enjoy going to playgroups and soft play as well as for walks and to the local parks. The role also involves school drop offs and pick ups.

My second role is a busy afternoon/evening role caring for a one year old baby girl and two year old boy. Whilst it is very much routine focused around tea/bath/bedtime, we have great fun also.

I have cared for other families of similar ages also. I was also an after school nanny for three years for three older children, who were at the start of my employment aged six, nine and eleven.

I have also been privileged to have had many opportunities to care for and support children over the past ten years through the many childrens ministries which my local church runs. These include regularly helping at the playgroup, creche, junior church and baysitting for different families.

My Qualifications

Understand How to Set Up a Home Based Childcare Service (CYPOP5) - Pass
Paediatric First Aid.
University Degree - 2.1
A-levels and GCSEs.

My Availability

Please contact me for my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable depending on the hours and job specification.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Lisa77. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We would highly recommend Lisa. The kids absolutely loved having her take care of them. My kids are both now in school all day so we haven't needed the extra childcare. But we really miss Lisa. Your kids will be in great care with her. Xxx

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Lisa77 on 27/04/2018

Our children absolutely adore Lisa. They look forward to spending time with her, they respect her and they are happy to be left with her in our home. She has been a great addition to our family over the last couple of years.
Highly professional and very organised at all times. She is very respectful of our children's routines, adheres to their every need and has the patience of a saint! She is dependable, punctual, very conscientious, trustworthy, and honest - she will always tell you what she is happy to do or not, so everyone knows where they stand. We were very nervous about leaving our children with anyone else, but it is a pleasure to have Lisa looking after them in our home.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Lisa77 on 20/01/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.