Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 13 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I have been working has a nanny in North London for 4yrs I moved to Surrey and now work in Wimbledon for 3 full days looking after two boys, I am doing a maternity cover till January 2016, I have references for the family's I have work for, looking for full time job, I have three children of my own all grow up now and married, I have grandchildren has well, love working with children, have full UK driving license, I have a really good understanding with children and parents, the two boys I work for now I take them swimming and after school clubs, in the summer holidays I have ranged days outs with them, I still look after a boy in islington on Saturday Oscan I have had him since he was 8 months old, he is now three we go stay and play parks and do lots of Crafts like Play dough making cards and paintings, I would like to think I am a caring person always on time, if a full time job comes up I am able to start has long has I give 4 weeks notice,

My Experience

I have worked has a night nanny after school nanny and mothers help helping mum in the house at Higbury I work for 4 yrs doing school pick up house work and the evening meal

My Qualifications

I have done full first aid course had my police check done and I am taking and OFSTED course in September

My Availability

I am available 7 days a week and full days and don't mind doing baby sits has I do them already

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees after tax is £9.00 a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.