
Nanny in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Dec 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I am a happy, confident and friendly and Caring person with a good sense of humour!

My Experience

I have been a nanny since 1997, including during that time 2 years as a volunteer in an orphanage in Mozambique.
I have taken children to various groups and done some proxy parenting in my roles
I have experience with twins
I have volunteered in schools and ran Sunday school groups!

My Qualifications

NNEB 1997
First aid 2016
Ofsted registered
DBS
Currently doing some update courses
EYFS level 2 training passed May 2019

My Availability

I will come and work in your home, am willing to look at split shifts, full time or part time roles!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.