Avatar for Rosie
Rosie

Full Time Nanny Job in Cotswold

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

We are seeking a nanny-housekeeper 3-4 days a week (Mon-Weds/Thursday) to help with our two fun and inquisitive children (aged 7 and 4).

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help
Cleaner

Nanny-housekeeper required to help care for a little boy born January 2015 and little girl born June 2018 when not at school, and help with household cleaning and home admin during school hours.

The role will be sole charge, working around 30-40 hours per week, Monday to Wednesday (ideally approx 8:30am start and 6:30pm finish), with remaining hours over Thursday and or Friday. Overnight care will be needed on Tuesday evenings.

The position can be live in Monday - Thursday only, or live out. A driver is essential, with a car provided for school pick up and other duties. The family also has a friendly family dog, so an animal lover is a must.
 
This happy and down-to-earth family are searching for a fun and creative yet also highly responsible, reliable and organised nanny-housekeeper with experience of looking after children of a similar age. Mum will be working from home Monday to Wednesday with weekly travel into her london office, but this will very much be a sole charge role.
 
Both children are happy and healthy, in a good routine, with the eldest at school during the week and youngest starting school from September. The little boy is bright and enjoys reading and Lego, as well as riding his bike and being active outdoors. The little girl is a very fun loving character who loves dressing up, but at the same time is very outdoorsy and loves climbing trees and riding her balance bike. They have previously had an Italian nanny, so an Italian speaker who can continue to develop their language skills would be ideal, although not essential. The role will include typical nursery duties, preparing healthy meals for the family, under
taking school runs and organising age appropriate activities. The housekeeping element will be while the children are at school, and will include household cleaning and laundry for the family, taking dog out for short walks, light home admin, such as post office or local grocery shopping, meeting tradespeople.

If this role sounds of interest to you, please send me a message and I can provide additional information.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Many thanks
Rosie

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.