Avatar for Sharon
Sharon

Nanny in Hamilton

Babysitter in Hamilton

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a very caring and patient individual. I enjoy working alongside children and helping with their learning development.

My Experience

I have 8 years experience of working as a Nursery Nurse in the private Nursery sector. Working alongside all age groups from Birth-14 years. I also have 3 years of Nanny experience.

My Qualifications

HNC in Childcare and Education. Attended Motherwell college.

My Availability

Full/part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£9.50-£10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.