
Nanny in Welwyn Garden City

Babysitter in Welwyn Garden City

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, I’m Georgia I’m 26 and live in Welwyn Garden City. I am a professional childcare rep working overseas. Of course, due to the current pandemic I’m unable to fly or work abroad until the foreseeable future. However, I would like to offer my services to anyone that may be in need. I have been in the childcare profession now for 7 plus years and I love it, I adore children and love watching them grow and develop. Throughout my journey I have had many experience from Newborns to early teens. I have several families that use me for their babysitting needs on a regular basis that I am happy to provide excellent references for.

If you are looking for emergancy babysitting please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

I started my journey at a private day nursery in Hertford that I thoroughly enjoyed. Here I completed my diploma in Childcare Level 2.

I have just over five years experience in nannying. My nannying career started as a nanny share for the first couple of years until this sadly came to an end due to parents becoming home parents after their second child. Both children started with me at a very young age. I then moved on to a lovely family, a girl of 10 years.

I moved on to be a seasonal worker for TUI in the Kids Clubs that I enjoy very much. I have worked in Mallorca, Crete, Ibiza and Italy doing a ski season.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare qualifications
Full UK Clean Driving License
Clean DBS update service check
Paediatric Emergency First Aid training
Safeguarding the welfare of children and young people

My Availability

I am free full-time weekdays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10ph. I am happy to negotiate to suit the families needs, siblings etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.