Nanny in Flitwick

Babysitter in Flitwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2010 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Qualified nanny living in Flitwick with my partner and our daughter 5yrs and son 6mths

My Experience

I worked on weekends at a creche whilst i was at college.
After i qualified i worked at a day nursery for two years providing care and
supervising children 3 months and 3 years.
I have been nannying for 5 & half years.

My first nanny job was for a family in Harpenden for two girls aged 4 and 6 years i looked after them for 6 months maternity cover. My role their was to do the school drop off and pick up. Help with homework, provide meals, take them to any after school activities. In school hoildays to take them out or have play dates with their friends. Also to wash the childrens clothes, bedding. and keep their bedrooms / playroom tidy.

My second nanny job was for a family near Hitchin for a boy aged 3 and a girl aged 1. My role was to take and pick up the boy for nusery and take the youngest child to classes eg singing, dance, art and graft. Also to provide meals, help with homework when the eldest started school. Take them out during the school hoildays or have play dates. I also washed the childrens clothes, bedding and kept their bedrooms/playroom tidy.

My third nanny job was for a family near Flitwick. Looking after two children a boy & a girl aged 5 & 7 years. I had a nanny/house keeper role with this family. Doing the school runs & doing the house hold duties whilst the children were at
school. I had the children full time in the School holiday they had friends over to play or went on days out. I also cooked dinner for the whole family, children & parents. Fed their two dogs. I left this family in dec 13 to have my first baby.

Last nanny job for the past year and a half for a family in Stopsley. My first job after having my daughter. Looking after 2 babies and taken my daughter with me.
Caring for them mon - thurs , providing meals, activities, putting down for naps, going to groups, soft play, farm.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 Cache diploma in childcare and education
and level 2 in childcare and education

My Availability

Available for nanny jobs
Before/after school roles
Babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

£9.00 hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.