
Nanny in Temple Cloud

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

i am a mature lady with grown up children
I am ofsted reg have a certificate in paediatric advanced first aid
Nanny car insurance and nanny insurance
I have experience from birth to teenagers
Always making salt dough painting crafts toddler and music groups out door mud hunts and pony brushing
In garden seed picking and watering plants
I've been with present family 3 years but youngest startsschool sept so looking for a Monday and Tuesday

My Experience

new born---through to teenagers and young twins
Helped in music group and local toddlers

My Qualifications

child first aid
My own children
My nannying children from 1 year to 16 years
Ofsted reg nanny

My Availability

Monday's and Tuesday's

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

£10.50 hr plus traveling for the family if using my car
Higher rate for before school and school pick up only
Higher rate for two familys ( nanny share ) is

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.