Avatar for Margaret
Margaret
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Catford

Babysitter in Catford

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 01 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Dear Parents,

I am looking for a job as a nanny . Due to the fact that my current family I have worked at (for 5 years) is moving out, I will be available on Thursdays and Fridays

Let me introduce myself.

My name is Gosia. I came from Poland but I have been living in London for 17 years. I am a mother - my son is 16-years-old.

I am a warm, friendly, responsible and very well organised person who is interested in childcare. I love being creative. Children will never be bored with me because I organise for them many indoor and outdoor activities. I like going to playgroups or to the park if the weather is nice. I encourage children to eat healthily and learn through playing, experimenting and having fun.

I completed a Safeguarding Children course, Paediatric First Aid Course and understanding and supporting children with social, emotional, mental health needs.

Keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I keep them under a watchful eye and always make certain they avoid dangerous situations.

For any information please contact me.
I am looking forward to meeting you and your family.
Have a nice day!

Gosia.

My Experience

I am a mother - my son is 16 years old.

I have worked as a live-out nanny for over 3 years with a 1.5-year-old girl.

I have worked with a 4-year-old boy - I collected him from school and I stayed home with him until his parents came back from work.

I also worked with a 10-year-old girl from 2015 - 2020 on specific days.

For a couple of months in 2020 I was looking after a two-year-old girl and a four-year-old boy.

I work as a babysitter (during evenings), weekend nanny and night nanny.

My Qualifications

Safeguarding Children Course;

Paediatric First Aid Course;

Understanding and supporting children with social, emotional, mental health needs;

Valid DBS check.

My Availability

Thursdays and Fridays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable...

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 19/11/2020)
  • Reference: Anna MichoĊ„ Kowalska Reference (added 19/11/2020)
  • Reference: Amanda Francis Reference (added 19/11/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Children Course Certificate (added 19/11/2020)
  • Full CV (added 19/11/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Valid First Aid Certificate (added 19/11/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 19/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.