Childminder in Cheadle Hulme

Babysitter in Cheadle Hulme

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 22 Aug 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I'm 39 and a mother of 4 children, two of which are grown up and experiencing there own exciting adventures. I have always been told that I'm a natural with children and over the past few years with training and experience I have realised that helping and watching a child grow is one of the greatest jobs there is. I am very much a family person, and my husband and I try to install good family values with our own children.

My Experience

I have been a mother for 22 years now and know how hard it is trying to do your best for your children while working and trying to provide them with good life skills. I've had experience as an assistant in a very popular setting while I completed my studies and this has benefited me tremendously in my role as a Childminder as I'm more equipped with knowledge as well as hands on experience with agencies and parents. I can offer full-time and part-time places and treat any child in my care as if they were my own. I'm close to Cheadle Hulme centre so great for public transport. I offer a healthy balanced diet for all children in my care and promote all areas of development. I follow the EYFS as that's a requirement for all early years providers. I have a room which has access to the garden which is soley for the use of the children in my care. And through term time we go to groups and classes throughout the week and during the holidays its more visits and day outings.

My Qualifications

Home based child care course completed in 2014
Level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young Peoples Workforce
Welfare Officer for local Football Club (Officer workshop & Safeguarding Certified through the Cheshire FA )
DBS Checked & Insured
Paediatric First Aid Trained
Safeguarding Trained
Training is always updated and ongoing throughout my roles.

My Availability

At the present time I am full but do keep checking as this can change at anytime.
My hours of work are Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 6pm
Availability changes all the time so please do get in touch.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.20 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are £4.20ph - childminding
£10 ph - Babysitting

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.