Avatar for Leanne
Leanne

Babysitter in Hartlepool

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 03 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Leanne, I am 37 years old, I am a Friendly, caring and a patient person and love looking after children.

My Experience

I have over 15 years experience of looking after children aged 0-5, I worked in a Day nursery for a long time and I currently work in a school. I also have experience of looking after children with special needs.

My Qualifications

Cache Diploma in childcare and Education Level 3
First aid certificate
Safeguarding Level 2

My Availability

I do have a full time job in a school, but I am available for evening babysitting and I'm available on weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

We can discuss fees when you contact me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.