Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 10 Oct 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

I am Elvisa and I live in Coventry with my husband

I love reading, writing songs/peotry/essays,going to cinema,meeting up friends,engaging in long walks,cycling,running, tennis(watching as well as playing,football,table tennis,volleyball and basketball). Also love cooking and experimenting with food when have time as well as cleaning .

My Experience

I have lots of experience in looking after children as well with twins and new borns.

My last job was located in Maida Vale (North -West London) looking after 2boys at the time 16months and a baby 4months old.

In addition to having nanny experience I have experience in nursery setting.

My Qualifications

Land Surveyor-High School Diploma

Travel,Tourism and Hospitality Management level 5

Special Educational Needs Online Course-

Behaviour Management Course

My Availability

I am available for work every day either part or full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

£9/h and for right people and if possibility to offer/extend hours would be willing to go for less

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.