Childminder in Epsom And Ewell

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Hi my name is katie and im a ofsted registered childminder in the epsom and ewell area.
im 37 years old with 2 sons of my own,we always do lots of fun things and lots of activities so looking forward to doing the same with minded children.
i do drive and have my own car.
i have 2 chihuahua dogs which are tiny and very friendly.

My Experience

I have raised my sons mostly on my own so im very good with children and caring for them.
also look after my neice and nephew regularly.

My Qualifications

Done health and social care level 3 at collage
Done my CHIP course
Done my paediatric first aid course
and had my DBS done and all up to date

My Availability

Im available to work monday to friday 7.30-6
i will have 8-10 weeks holiday a year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

I charge £6 per hour for full time children and £7 per hour for before and after school children

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.