Zuhra
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Pinner

Babysitter in Pinner

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 09 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Originally I am from Uzbekistan. And it is very hot and friendly cosmopolitan country. In Uzbekistan
we have different nationalities living there and during my childhood I found out a lots of about their traditions and cultures. This made me a cosmopolitan person and understand that we all have similar personality. We are all from one planet!
From my experience I have learn how to communicate with different backgrounds and how to treat every child.
I am a very responsible person who always aims to do the job accurately. I have philosophical view on both myself and others. I am very honest and trustworthy,always polite,patient,well mannered and respectful.
I have very good English skills and have successfully achieved excellent grades in various English speaking academic courses.
Now I am writing education game for children. This activity game will help them to learn how to divide all living things into five groups they call Kingdoms. I am studying, what is Psychodrama? I took a part of one session in the London Center for Psychodrama in 2009.
I have studied what is KS1 KS2 KS3 test,VR and NVR test and now I am more confident to help children in order to prepare them for their SATS test. Now I work with children to give private lessons in maths and science.

My Experience

Career History

Live in
nanny
from 22
of April
to 16 of
June
8 weeks
Full time
France
Cannes
This is discreet rich family I don’t want give any detailes
4 children
Girl 14 years
Girl 12 years
Boy 10 years
Boy 9 year
Preparing meals,morning school runs,helping the children to get ready for school,making the children bed,light housekeeping educational activities,reading,helping and support with the homework,put the children to bed,reading bed time stories,playing games,going to museums and park. We spent each weekend on their yacht and I took care about children on yacht and control them on a water. The children attend different clubs and I had to organize this timetable.(horse riding,art,drama,box,tennis.)


The children all had
some problem with behaviour .
I have started to play some psychological game to help them.
It was short period
and didn’t prepared children to pass
SATS successfully.
I had just 4 weeks
before test.

Tutoring
Math
weekend nanny
after school nanny
from April 2013



London

Girl
year 6
preparing to SATS
math
Part time private tutoring on Math
It was 2 time per week 2 hours per day.
helping and support with the homework, tutoring,
Sometimes her mother asked me to stay with Anastasia sleep over and pick up her from school and sent to school.


They went on
holiday
in Russia
I will start to
work from
September
part time

House keeper
from January of
2013


Stephen Venus
3 Holly Lodge
Pinner
HA5 5 HE
Sometimes children of his brother on
party.
Cleaning
ironing
shopping



I am still working
part time

Tutor of Math
Irina

Boy 12 years
Maxim
girl 9 years
Alexandra
Tutoring Math
part time
just few mounts

My Qualifications

• B.A. Specialist Diploma in psychology which is considered comparable to BA degree
• Completed a course of medical training for nurses.
• Certificate in Teacher Assistant 2011
• Certificate in IT User Skills (ECDL Extra)
• Certificate in Adult Numeracy Level 2
• Health Care assistant
• English language Courses
• Certificate in Adult Literacy

My Availability

I am working with Tienied

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: HEALT CARE (added 03/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 03/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 03/08/2020)
  • Exam Certificate (added 03/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 03/08/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 03/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.