Avatar for Laura
Laura

Nanny in Morden

Babysitter in Morden

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 13 Aug 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Laura - 28 years, 12 years experience in childcare nursery settings, to nanny roles. Fun, enthusiastic and a happy individual who supports and encourage children to reach their full potential in the early years of life. Qualified in childcare level 2 & 3. Many additional courses prior to childcare. Senco training, first aid and an enhanced DBS. Ofsted registered.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 12 years and previously challenged myself to work my way up within childcare settings and got into nannying.
I am a patient individual and my focus is to support and encourage children to be able to achieve the best start to life, working with children is something I have always enjoyed.
I have good knowledge on age appropriate activities, knowledge on how to develop learning and using next steps to challenge an individual learner to achieve the best.
Qualified level 3 diploma in children's and young person's workforce and level 2 NVQ and BTEC in childcare.
I have a current enhanced DBS.
First Aid trained.
Ofsted Registration
Twin experience
New born experience
Over night stays
Sole charge care
Moved to Germany to settle previous family in to new home!
I have done many additional courses prior to childcare.
I've taken my nursery knowledge and experiences along with me into a new roles to help develop a child's knowledge and a reflection folder to show progress as they learn and grow.

My Qualifications

Level 2 BTEC and NVQ in childcare.
Level 3 National Diploma in children and young persons work force
First Aid
Additional courses to do with childcare
Ofsted registered
Able to provide checkable references.

My Availability

Available from 8th of March 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.