Avatar for cathyD
cathyD

Nanny in Bacton

Babysitter in Bacton

Female Member since May 2009 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi my names Cathy and I have been a nanny for over 20yrs now and I have worked with all ages from 0-17.
I have a police check, firstaid certificate and maternity nurse practitioner award.

I am a professional nanny so am used to running a household if needed, nursery duties, cleaning and organising everything to do with the children from playdates,clubs and classes to clothes,food and playrooms.

I love to cook and giving the children in my care a healthy diet is important to me and am totally onboard with baby led weaning .
I am a fun down to earth nanny but also very capbable of creating boundries for the children and keeping them safe in a loving environment but giving discipline in a fair way.
I like to teach my children right from wrong, manners, please and thankyou's and how to be kind to each other and respect their homes and property.
Im quite keen on the conscious parenting way, I believe children should have the chance to free play , get muddy and really learn about the world in a natural way .
I am very flexable and have a can do attitude and am willing to muck in, and am a confident driver.

My Experience

I have worked all over south and west london over the past 20yrs also in the new forest area looking after lots of different children in varying nanny roles majority of them sole charge .
please feel free to ask for a copy of my current CV as there is more detailed information on there.

My Qualifications

Btec National diploma in perfoming arts
Makaton sign language
Pediactric first aid
Portage special needs certificate
Maternity nurse training course MNT
CRB check( police check)

My Availability

I am currently working in london bridge 2.5 days a week either looking for something to fit around this or a new Norfolk positon
I live in Bacton Norfolk

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

£14 net per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 25/09/2019)
  • Full CV (added 11/03/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.