
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, i am 36 years old mum of 4 i am fun loving and easy going person honest and trustworthy the biggest asset is my reliability available most days.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience in childcare and can provide you with references.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are my own four children, I have also cared for child who has had bone marrow transplant and a little girl who had heart operation. Worked at a nursery for a while caring for babies and toddlers.

My Availability

7am to 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My fees start at £5 per hour discount for siblings.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.