Avatar for Natalie
Natalie

Nanny in Beckenham

Babysitter in Beckenham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

*No longer looking for a new Nanny role*
Hello! My name is Natalie. I am a full-time, non-smoking private Nanny.

I have worked in a variety of roles within childcare, starting as a cleaner in a primary school, before moving to a position within a nursery, which led to my current job, where I am a sole carer to two children under 7. I also babysit children of various ages part-time, highlighting my passion and experience across all levels of childcare. My best qualities are that I’m incredibly hard-working, caring, trustworthy, compassionate and organised. I am also pet friendly, as the family I work for have two cheeky cats! I am extremely flexible, always ensuring the parents’ needs are met. I also have experience in potty training, caring for newborn children, nursery/school drop offs and pick ups, children’s classes, home schooling and dealing with tantrums.

My Experience

I did a year of Health and Social Care at college where I learnt a lot of valuable information. After that I did an apprenticeship in a nursery where I got an NVQ Level 2 in Children and Young People's Workforce. I worked for a year and a half in a nursery where I became a valuable member of my team in the baby room where the children were aged between 3 months and roughly 16 months. I also worked throughout the nursery, meaning I got experience working with children from ages 3 months-5 years. I thoroughly enjoyed this as it helped me gain all the skills I needed to care for children and in turn help them learn and explore the world safely and happily. I now work as a private nanny for two children under the age of 7 which has been an incredible experience, learning to take sole charge for them during my working hours. I have been with them since May 2017. During my time here I also gained my Level 3 NVQ in Childcare and my OCN Level 4 in Maternity Nursing with the amazing support of the family I work for.
I have more detail about my experience and job role in my CV.

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education.
I have a NVQ Level 2 in Children and Young People's Workforce.
I have first aid training (paediatric specific).
I have a NVQ Level 2 in Health and Social Care.
I have an OCN Level 4 in Maternity Nursing

My Availability

Please contact me to discuss availability for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: MNT OCN Level 4 (added 14/02/2021)
  • Full CV (added 16/08/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 in Childcare (added 28/06/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 27/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 27/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.