Avatar for Mahanoor
Mahanoor
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 31 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello my name is Mahanoor im 27 years old. I am really reliable and friendly and I love spending time with my family and friends.

My Experience

I have been working with children over 10 years. I've got loads of experience from the ages of 5months- 3years. I enjoy working with children its my passion.

 I currently hold a level 2 qualification in childcare and education. I am on the DBS update system, I have my first aid.

 I am available to start work around August time or September

I am looking for a 4 day job role. Time starting after 11am. (7 hours a day) (rates are different depending on the children as a full Time 4 day job role).

I could also be looking for a live in nanny role depending on the family.

please DO NOT message me about after school roles.

I also do babysitting- my rates for baby sitting-

:WEEKDAYS - 2 children £12 per hour

1 child - £10 per hour

: WEEKENDS - 2 children £15 per hour

1 child- £13 per hour.

: Cash in hand is ideal also if it's a late night (after 9pm) a taxi will be required (separate money towards it)

Please do not hesitate in contacting me.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

My Qualifications

CACHE LEVEL 2 childcare and education.
Online training.

My Availability

Check section "My experience"

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Check section "My experience"

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 22/11/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 09/11/2021)
  • Training Certificate (added 09/11/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 09/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.