Avatar for Katie
Katie

Childminder in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job

About Me

Hi,
Im Katie I'm 30 years old, registered childminder.
In S20 area, I have spaces available, please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have.

This is just a little bit about myself
I'm qualified in childcare levels 2&3,
Iv worked in many child care settings for example:
Private nurserys
Council nursery
Private children's home
Childminding assistant

I have 13+ years of experience in childcare.
I have my own 2 children, I have a little boy age 11 and a little girl aged 7

My Experience

13 + yeas in childcare
paediatric first aid certificate
NVQ levels 2 & 3
Currant DBS check

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2&3 in childcare
*safeguarding trained
*team teach
*child exploitation
*childminding corse

My Availability

Accept FEL
Accept tax free childcare scheme

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.