Avatar for Elin
Elin

Babysitter in Porthmadog

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Elin , 23 Worked in a primary school for 3 years , worked in a nursery with babies and toddlers for nearly 4 years! Available anytime for babysitting !Day babysitting First aid ! And Dbs clear ! New born experience. Also currently working in a high school ,

My Experience

.Baby caring
.Toddler caring
.School pick ups (walking )
.Older children
.One to One
.Experiance with autistic children .

My Qualifications

Passed my first aid .
Passed food hygiene .
Had 1A* 2A 7B 1c
DBS clear

My Availability

From January 2016

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed !

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.