Maria

Nanny in Newport Pagnell

Babysitter in Newport Pagnell

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 10 May 2021 Email

My Summary

No DBS Check Uploaded DBS Check
Checked Part Time Nanny
Checked Live Out Nanny
Checked After School Nanny
Checked Evening Babysitter
Checked Weekend Babysitter
Checked Bedtime Nanny
Checked Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Maria, I am 48 years old. I am from the Philippines and now living here in Milton Keynes. I am highly experienced, trustworthy, reliable, honest, caring, friendly, and a very principled person. I now have some free time and would be happy to provide afternoon/evening/weekend nanny/babysitting in and around Milton Keynes. I offer babysitting in the evenings, whether during weekdays or weekends, with ahead notice.

My Experience

I have my own three all grown up happy and successful children whom I adore and am very proud of. Caring for them and raising them up on my own as a single parent was where I and learned all my personal experiences in caring and dealing with children, apart from caring to my nieces and nephews as well, as I came from a big family. I became a widow when i was just 29 and was left behind with three young ones aged 8, 5 and 1 year old at the time . The role of being a solo parent wasn't easy but I had an amazing experience especially seeing my children grow up as responsible, hard-working, loving, cultured, and well-mannered individuals. They became the persons they ought to be. My children are my strength and my inspiration to be the best person that I can be. I have spent the past eight years as a nanny/housekeeper for a number of high profile clients, where care, reliability, integrity and confidentiality have been utmost; most of my charges have been between ages 1 and 10. To be honest, I really enjoy spending time with children, planning activities and teaching them good things along the way. Being with them makes me feel younger, I adore them! Caring for them is a rewarding profession I really enjoy. Their smiles put a smile on my face. Their laughter is truly a joy to hear!

My Qualifications

I am a fun-loving,bubbly and caring person. I am Trustworthy, Reliable, Loyal, Responsible and with initiative, and a hard-working person and with plenty of patience which is a must when dealing with children. I value my job and I value the people I work with. I am committed and dedicated to my job, and I make extra effort to do the right and good thing towards others. I firmly believe in the saying "Do not do unto others what you would not want done to you" and I live by the words "respect" and "honesty".

My Availability

I am available from 1:00pm onwards, days are flexible and weekends can be arranged (I can be flexible with days and time too). I am here to help. If you would like to speak with me, please contact me. I hope to hear from you. Many thanks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no no yes no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 /per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.