Avatar for higgie
higgie

Nanny in Chinnor

Babysitter in Chinnor

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

I love working with children of all ages and have worked for my current family for 6 years. I enjoy cooking, walking, reading and family fun.
I have 3 children 1 in her last year of uni, 1 doing A levels, and 1 doing last year of GCSES.

My Experience

I have worked at nursery's and been nannying for 8 year's.

I've worked with babies and children of all ages. This has been weaning, potty training, sleep help, swimming lessons, football clubs.
All family and children's needs.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3early years to 16
Diploma in early years early years to 16

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2019

My Fees

On request

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.