rayshaer

Childminder in Bicester

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Apr 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I'm 46 years old, have been married to Mathew for 26 years, and we have 3 beautiful daughters age 9, 13 and 16. We have a crazy kitten and 3 guinea pigs and a great garden for all to enjoy.

My Experience

I've been childminding now for 3 years...following 21 years of primary teaching...ranging from foundation age to year 4...and although i always enjoyed it, this has been a great move! I love the flexibility of childminding and the freedom to get out and about exploring the world around us! .

My Qualifications

BEd Teaching degree, Paediatric first aid, Childminding qualifications, full driving license, food hygiene level 2, Safeguarding, plus regular online training such as prevent duty, FGM...

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.