Charlotte

Nanny in Bury St Edmunds

Babysitter in Bury St Edmunds

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 22 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 4o years of age, I live with my partner and our daughter who is almost 6 years of age.
We moved from Suffolk last year to Norfolk where I have been looking after a family with 3 children part time and another family of two children part time aging from new born to 8 years of age.

We are moving back to Bury st Edmunds area.

On weekends travelling back to Euston Hall when needed. I've been there for almost 3 years.
Before moving to Norfolk we lived in Suffolk ( Ixworth Thorpe.)
I have looked after families with 4 children and horses including my own at the time.

New born Twins for 18 months night nannying
Nursery nurse in a baby room.

My Experience

In the past I have been a senior nursery nurse.
I have worked with families who have had 4 children/ horses chickens.
Sole charge and overnights, if parents have been away for work or holidays.

I also hold a class 2 lorry licence so I can travel horses.
Took children to pony camps also.

I have looked after a little boy who sadly lost his mummy to cancer so my role was very much hands on. My little girl who was a baby at the time came with me and they have grown together. ( a very special job to me.)

New born twins overnight nanny.
I have looked after a school age and a 2.5 year old and my little girl.

At present my little girl comes and we do school runs then I drop my little girl at school and then go off to do activities with one of the younger children. It all works well and I love my families I work with.

My Qualifications

CRB Checked
First Aid
Ofsted registered.
DNNEB diploma
NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare and development diploma
CCE
Safe Guarding Children.
Class 2 lorry licence

My Availability

Full time

Looking for babysitting also Nannying

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.