
Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 24 Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi.

I'm looking for ad hoc evening babysitting/childcare vacancies some weekday evenings.

I'm available some weekends ad hoc in the daytime and evenings but would depend on my plans as my family are not local. Please ask!

I work weekdays finishing around 4.30pm-5pm, usually earlier on a Friday.

I do not offer sitting for small babies.

Please do contact me with any questions. Thanks.

My Experience

I have a current dbs which covers safeguarding children and adults (renewed May 2018) through my own workplace.

I have experience with adults and young people with milder learning difficulties.

Any questions about me please ask.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Nvq in health and social care.
Experience with learning difficulties.

My Availability

Some weekday evenings after 5pm. A bit earlier if you're close by! Some weekends, please ask.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2016

My Fees

Please ask.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.