Avatar for stacey

Stacey

Full Time Nanny With Special Needs Experience Job In Southend-On-Sea

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jul 2024 Last Login 04 Jul 2024

About Me

Hi I'm Stacey, I'm 44 years old with 5 children ( only 4 at home as my eldest is 26) I enjoy my job and enjoy socializing with my friends at least once a month, and have 2 female cats.
My children are 16 (adhd), 14 (Autistic)both male, 9 and female and 3, male.

My Requirements

Full Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience

*Requirements changed please read 04.07.24*
Hi all I have a FULL TIME position available for a Nanny, Ofsted registered a must so I can claim childcare help, relevant qualifications, experience and references as well as first aid training. Special needs training would also be helpful but not a must. My shifts vary and my days vary so flexible will be ideal.
7.45am will be the earliest start time and tbf i usually always have to be at work by 8.15am, I work 4 to 5 days a week on a salaried 42 hr contract but it DOES include weekends. Although my boss does try to be fair with the occasional weekend day off and if needed with 3 weeks notice I can book any time off you may need. Do bare in mind I am the assistant centre manager and if my boss is off, I have to be in, in his absence, or in an event of an emergency. The latest I'll be home is 8.45pm ish, I work in a children's play centre and we do out of hours parties till 8.15pm, so yes I work 12 hour shifts.
My children are all home educated but are child and interests led not curriculum so experience is not necessary. Please only get in contact if you are registered and are available the above hrs, flexible to 7 days a week, and can preferably drive :-) I will upgrade membership soon so I recieve messages and will be booking interviews in soon, spending a little time with the children would be required so I can see if you all get along :-)
Thank you for reading.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.