
Nanny in Chinley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 29 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I live in Chinley and have grown up children and grandchildren. I am a qualified N.N.E.B. I work on our farm and love the out doors. I enjoy spending time with my family and looking after my grandchildren. I am a non smoker and Ofsted registered.

My Experience

I have thirty eight years experience of working with children from birth to 19.
The establishments in which I have gained my experience include: The child development unit at two hospitals. A premature baby unit. I opened my own play group when my children were younger. I worked at a local special school for nine years. I then moved onto being involved at two children centre's delivering group sessions and supporting families. I worked as a team supporting a young lady with additional needs in her own home. I delivered Baby Massage sessions in the home setting around the High Peak area. I have had the experience of some lovely and rewarding nanny positions. I have recently been working on supply in a Day Nursery setting.

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B. ( Qualified Nursery Nurse.)
I.A.I.M. ( Qualified Infant Massage Instructor.)
Paediatric first aid.
Food Hygiene.
Advanced Safe Guarding.

My Availability

I am only available part time owing to my other commitments. I would prefer all my hours together, so not split shifts. I am happy to work full or part days. Flexible which days. I am unable to work weekends and Bank Holiday's, however, I can offer occasional babysitting. A local nanny position would be ideal. Please contact me to discuss my availability further.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£11 per hour. Depending on distance.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.