Ellie

Childminder in Worcester Park

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi
My name is Ellie.I have been an Ofsted registered childminder since Feb 2019 and live in Worcester Park, Surrey, with my husband William and our daughter Emily.
I currently have capacity to take care of 2 other kids drop off and collect from Cuddington, The Mead and Aurio schools.

I live in a non-smoking house, with a safe garden. There is plenty of off street parking available outside my house. I have public liability insurance.
I am close to the Auriol Park which has a great play area and Ewell Court House is also about a 6 minutes away which has a lovely pond and plenty of ducks and squirrels to feed.

We also enjoy cooking and craft with messy play, both indoors and out. I am also happy to help children with their homework and give them quiet time to complete it.

I have a designated safe play room, in which I have a comprehensive range of toys and equipment to suit all needs and ages and stages of development. This includes construction toys, Lego, puzzles, craft materials, art, drawing, play food with a play kitchen, cars, character toys, games, dressing up and educational work books for the older child.

Our usual activities are: visiting the park, splash time in the garden at summer, playing badminton and volleyball in the garden and visiting local farms.

My Experience

I am a mother of 5 years old and also I currently have other child from The Mead and I have capacity to take care of 2 other kids drop off and collect from Cuddington, The Mead and Aurio schools.

My Qualifications

DBS certificate
Paediatric 1st Aid Certificate
Safeguarding

My Availability

Everyday before and after school. Half-term and summer holiday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.50 per hour

£7.50

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Ellie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Ellie is absolutely fabulous. She does pick up for my daughter one day a week at the moment. My daughter loves her and has always had fun while she was on her care. Ellie plans a range of activities planned for her to keep her busy and send me photos. She provides healthy snacks and her place is spotless.
I highly recommend Ellie if you are looking for a caring childminder!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Mana Mana about Avatar for Ellie Ellie on 28/02/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.