
Nanny in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 19 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Hii everyone!! My name is nanny nasha (name given by a 3 year old who couldn't say Natasha) it was that cute that I kept it. I am bubbly, smiley, chatty and enthusiastic. I live in Wolverhampton and curently working on getting my ofsted registration. I am looking for a nanny role not childminding. I have my own car but will need business insurance if it is required to be used.

My Experience

I have been caring for children for 10 years, ages 4 months-18 years. I've got my Level 3 CACHE qualification. I have experience in working in schools, community schools, nurseries and SEN school, abroad and cruise ships. 2013-2017 i have worked with a ski/summer company working in a nursery/children's club where I looked after children 4 months- 12 years, giving them 110% care and attention. Since 2017 i have worked as a manager kids club and a kids host on a cruise ship. I am hard working and dedicated.

I know my stuff!! I can implement age appropriate activities, I can change routines, I can cook (I've taken a cooking nutrition course), I can help with homework. I am use to the busy life.

My Qualifications

childcare level 3 cache
child's nutrient and cooking
first aid advanced
fire fighting course

My Availability

as soon as possible. short term contracts ideally.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour
I know this seems high but its the going rate for a nanny plus I have a car

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.