Avatar for Manicmum
Manicmum

Live Out Nanny with Special Needs Experience Job in Bournemouth

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 19 Jul 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

I have 4 children, and the eldest has quadriplegic cerebral palsy. I need an awake night carer for occasional Saturdays, 3 Sundays and 4 Mondays a month, and some day cover in holidays. I pay a great wage and you get the added bonus that we’re are a great family to work for! You will be treated like one of our own (especially from my 5 year old!)

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Special Needs Experience

My eldest son has quadriplegic cerebral palsy and requires an awake night carer on occasional Saturdays Sundays and Monday nights and assistance daytime in school holidays. You would be working 1-2-1 with my son, joining a team of carers. I offer zero contract flexible hours to suit . Full training and support given. Our house is fully adapted for my sons disability, and carers have their own private room with ensuite and kitchenette. Please feel free to message me for further details.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 15/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.