image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Whitchurch

Babysitter in Whitchurch

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello! My name is Lisa and I live in Whitchurch. After studying for my BA (hons) Education and Childhood Studies Degree, I decided to progress to the next level and have completed my PGCE. I have taught future Early Years and educational practitioners, passing on my knowledge and skills.

I am very efficient with regards to household duties, extremely well organised and very good at multi-tasking. I enjoy cooking and am able to cater for diverse dietry requirements.

I am looking for a family to work with on a part time or temporary basis. I have worked with children in various settings for over 25 years. I am well educated, enthusiastic and have a bubbly personality, which I feel is very important when working with young children.

I am due to open an out of school club, in Whitchurch, at the end of October.

My Experience

Since I started my training in 1992 I have worked at

Whitchurch Infant's School

Nursery Corner, Ash (Supervisor)

Stables Day Care Nursery, Wem (Supervisor)

Rebecca's Day Nursery, Faddiley

Nanny, live in and live out, for several families

Babysitting for numerous families

CV and References available on request

My Qualifications

Relevant qualifications

Post Graduate Certificate for Education

2:1 BA (hons) Education and Childhood Studies Degree

NVQ 2 Childcare and Education

NVQ 3 Childcare and Education

Food Hygiene

First Aid

CRB/DBS certificate through the update service.

My Availability

I am currently available every day, including evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Available on request.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 05/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.