Avatar for sarahlou
sarahlou

Nanny in Witney

Babysitter in Witney

Female Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi,

My name is Sarah I am 23yeara old. I have worked with children since I was 16 in various settings. My current carer choice is nannying. I have my own car.

My Experience

I have a Diploma in childcare and education. I have SEN experience in many areas.
I have been CRB (available on request) I am also fully first aid trained and have experience with many medical conditions.

My Qualifications

My Availability

I am available to babysit evenings And weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

On request

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.