Marina

Nanny in Newport

Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hello my name is Marina I am 34 years old, I have been working with children & families throughout Bristol, Wales and Abroad. I am hardworking, professional individual, with a natural caring nature. A good team player with excellent communication skills.

My Experience

I am qualified at level 3 in child care learning and development. I have over 13 years valuable experience working with children between the ages of new born - 5 years and their families. I feel comfortable and confident working in a fast paced environment and proven ability to ensure that standards, policies and communications are understood and implemented correctly. and most of all ensuring that the children are safe, happy and having fun.
I also have all of my necessary checks , Paediatric First Aid, DBS, OFSTED Registered.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Marina.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare Learning & Development

CCS - Children Contact Supervisor
Paediatric First Aid Certificate
Fine Motor Skills Certificate
Early Years Foundation Stage Certificate
Safeguarding Certificate

My Availability

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 15/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

10ph Babysitting (depending on distances and how many children)
10ph-15ph (depending on number of children and if housekeeper is needed)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.