Avatar for Gillian_


Childminder in Dungiven (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 17 Jun 2024

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hello, my name is Gillian. I have been a registered childminder (WHSCT) Early years over 17years and love my job. I have twin daughters aged 23 I have an enclosed back garden with out door toys and there's lots of room to enjoy themselves. I run a fun and happy home for my kids and 100% care and enjoyment goes into your childs daily routine. I have very good patience, i'm focused and extremely motivated. When your child is with me, I help them progress with their everyday skills, let them have fun and do my best to ensure they are happy & safe

My Experience

my experience range's from new born babies and upwards,helping the younger ones with crawling, toddlers and progressing upwards. I have cared for some of my kids from a just a few months old, right through nursery and onto the earlier years of primary school. I have references on request and all the appropiate licenses , police checks , insurances (NICMA) etc are all in order and up to date. I take real pride in my work and i can honestly say i enjoy watching them learn, helping them progress with their daily challenges and most importantly ,making sure they're enjoying every minute.
If you want to call in or ring to discuss any query you may have or send me an email or give us a ring, I'll be happy to help.
Gillian Brolly

My Qualifications

paediatric first aid training ive also completed the child protection, safeguard, health & safely, food & hygiene. im starting Autism in the next few weeks. i am aiming to complete others courses this year

My Availability

I currently have availibility for 4 children, part time & full time spaces available
My usual work hours are from 07.30 to 17.30 monday to friday.(I'm flexible if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My hourly rate : £
My out of hours rate : £ TBC in person @ later date

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.