Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 29 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I would describe my myself as firm but fair also full of smiles, trustworthy, organized, caring, very family orientated, happy go lucky and i absolutely adore children.
I am a super energetic nanny who likes to keep busy. I love getting involved and I am not afraid to muck in!
Watching a child grow and develop personalities is truly a beautiful thing to be apart of!
I am a very productive person that likes to help out as much as possible.

My Experience

I have of experience with children from premature babies up to 12+ both personal and professional:
• Being a sibling of 7 "yes seven" i am very used to stress and chaos! Caring for children has become second nature to me as its all i've ever known, but I wouldn't change it for the world!
• I have previously worked in a primary school for 2 years working with year twos
I have worked in childcare for 3 years and have worked different families all of which can provide amazing references.

Previous roll examples:

•Live out – 50 hours a week.
B|3 G|1half G|10 weeks premature
Location: Bromley
Mothers help then unto sole charge live out. Live in while parents travelled away for work.

•Live out nanny 40 hours a week.
B|2half G|6 months
Location: Wimbledon
This was a temp nanny role.

•Live out nanny/housekeeper role 48 hours a week.
B|6 years B|4 years
Location: Fulham

My CV covers all my previous roles and duties in depth which i can happily provide.
I have experience throughout the key stages such as teething, beginning to walk and potty training and transitions such as nursery to school.

My Qualifications

I have maths and English all grade C
Child development grade B
First aid certificate
CBR Check and childcare insurance
Full clean driving licence and car.
Enjoy cooking wholesome and healthy meals from starch..
Can clean at a high standard
My mother tongue is English
Love animals and pets

My Availability

Looking for full time roles.
Free in the evening and weekends for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.