Lauren

Nanny in Anstruther

Babysitter in Anstruther

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello! My name is Lauren Madigan. For the past 8 years I have been a full time nanny. I absolutely love caring for children. It is the best job in the entire world. I love reading stories and playing dress up. Arts and crafts are always number one on my list! I love going to the park to play as well!

My Experience

*I have experience with newborns, toddlers, and primary school age children.

*The duties for newborns include the following: feeding, changing, preparing formula, sterilizing bottles, bathing and nighttime feedings. I have cared for two sets of newborn twins. Acted as a mother's helper and looked after the twins without supervision.

*Toddler duties include the following: changing, dressing, feeding, bathing, taking to nursery/walks/playground, nap time, making nutritious snacks/dinner and looked after the children overnight when parents were away. I have cared for three sets of toddler twins.

*Duties for primary school age children include the following: taking to school/picking up from school, tutoring/homework supervision, preparing meals, arts and crafts, reading stories, taking to the playground,/museums, and putting the children to bed.

*Also light housekeeping (vacuuming, cleaning kitchen, laundry and general tidying).

My Qualifications

University of Missouri - Kansas City
Bachelor's degree in Business with an emphasis in Marketing

Other Qualifications, Certifications and Credentials
I am a Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA)

Professional Skills
First Aid Training CPR Certified Nursing Assistant

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.