Nanny in Bloxwich

Babysitter in Bloxwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello my name is Laura I'm a Ofsted registered nanny with 3 years childcare experience I enjoy working with children of all age groups.

My Experience

level 2&3 in childcare
3 years childcare experience
First aid

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2&3
First aid

My Availability

I'm available from 8am -5pm Monday Tuesday, Wednesday Thursday 8am -7pm
Friday 8am -3pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £5.00 per hour (gross)

This would be discussed depending on what would be required from me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.