Sophie
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Ashtead

Babysitter in Ashtead

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 16 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

**Not looking anymore, only available for babysitting!!**

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, My name is Sophie I am 23 and currently a nanny in Ashtead Surrey where I look after three boys aged 6-9, I’m looking for a new nanny role for July.

Previously I worked in Australia for a year nannying for two children aged 4 and 6. I have also worked at two nursery’s the with ages 6 months to 4 years. I worked with a family in Ashtead for two and a half years the boys were 3 and 5. Recently I worked for an amazing family in Redhill, I looked after three children who were 4 months old, 7 and 10.

I have experience in planning day time activities bed time routines play dates, school runs and cooking for the children. I have a great group of nannies around me so there would be lots of play dates and fun activities/days out to be had. I have a driving license and my own car.

I’m looking for a family who will make me feel part of the family, I’m looking for a new nanny role (live in) in July.
I am firm but fair but please be rest assured your babies will have the best time with me, they will be safe at all times we will have the best time full of laughter and make amazing memories.

Please do not hesitate to contact me I look forward to speak some more.

King regards
Sophie Ryder

My Experience

I have 9 years childcare experience and I have worked for some amazing families in this time. I have an EYFS background but will always make sure you children are hitting there milestones having fun and are safe.

I’ve been a nanny in Australia, Kingswood, Ashtead and Redhill. I have worked with the ages 3months-10 years.

I obtain an NVQ Level 2, first aid , enhanced DBS, Ofsted registered. Please do not hesitate to get in contact I can send over my CV references and documents.

Speak soon Sophie

My Qualifications

I am NVQ level 2 qualified
First aid trained
Clean Drivers licence
Ofsted Registered
Enhanced DBS
References available upon request.
Nine years experience.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£10 an hour

My Documents

  • Reference: Reference 6 (added 22/10/2019)
  • Reference: Reference 5 (added 22/10/2019)
  • Reference: Reference 4 (added 22/10/2019)
  • Reference: Reference 3 (added 22/10/2019)
  • Reference: Reference 2 (added 22/10/2019)
  • Reference: Reference 1 (added 22/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: NVQ Certificate (added 22/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 22/10/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 22/10/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 22/10/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 22/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.