
Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 09 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hello :)
Im 40years old and have been a nanny for 23years!
I'm originally from South Dorset, and still have family based there. I moved away 20years ago but visit often.
I come from a large family I have 2 sisters (1 older, 1 younger) and 1 older brother. I also have 6 nephews and 1 niece whom I love very much. I am one of 21grandchildren.

Much of my early teens was spent babysitting and volunteering at the local playgroup.

I enjoy swimming and have taught many of my charges to swim.
I also like to read and spend time with friends.

I am a keen artist and love to paint. I like to paint modern and contemporary and also enjoy painting children's characters onto canvass.

My Experience

I have been working with children and families for 23years. It's my passion. I enjoy working with all ages of children, and I am experienced and confident looking after newborns.
I also have Twin experience.

I'm friendly, kind, compassionate, confident and deal well with any situations.

I'm a good time keeper and reliable. I respect the confidentiality of all families I work with.

I work well on a sole charge basis and alongside parents and build good relationships to aid development of the children I care for.

With 23years of nannying behind me I have experienced looking after various numbers of children of all ages.

I have dealt with children with learning difficulties, including ASD, Downs syndrome, and dyslexia.

I can provide excellent references.

My Qualifications

10GCSEs
GNVQ Health and social care
Level 3 childcare common core skills and knowledge.
Up to date paediatric first aid.
Ofsted registered
Enhanced CRB/DBS check.

Currently on Saturdays I am studying at University for a Degree in Early Childhood, entering into my 3rd year.

My Availability

Available 2021 for Nannying
Weekend babysitting only at this present time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

£16gross ph. Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.