Childminder in Thetford

Babysitter in Thetford

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
In Relationship
Smoker:
No
No. of Children:
1
Join Date:
12 January 11
Last Login:
05 November 14
Location:
Thetford
Norfolk
Rating
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered First Aid Training
CRB Check Full Driving Licence
Own Car School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

******** VACANCIES ******
I do early hours, Flexibel hours.Mon.- Fri.
I am a fully registered Childminder, ofsted inspected,CRB cheked.
NVQ 3 in childcare & young children.
Teaching assistant experience,
I am also a mother.
I am fluent in three languages.
I can provide funding for children 3 & 4yrs old.
I can give you information for the 2yrs old funding.

My Experience

I worked as a teaching asisntant for one year.
I then progressed into childminding by taking the Introduction to childcare in home setting course. I have been happily working from home for nearly 4 years now and have built a wide varity of childcare skills and experience.
I was born in Spain and moved to England 13 years ago. I have worked in childcare for over 3 years and have the knowledge and experience to insure your childs well being.
I am fluent in English, Spanish and Portuguesse.
I have all the Childcare qualifications required for the care of your child.
My house has been Ofsted inspected and is a welcoming friendly atmosphere for your child to learn and play.
GOOD graded from Ofsted + GREEN graded R.A.G.

My Qualifications

I Have the following qualifications

NVQ 3 On childcare and young children.
Intuducing childcare practice (home based)
Safeguarding Children (child protection)
First Aid (EMR)
Food Hygiene
Cache Level 3 (home based)
Fire Safety
Introducing Familty to early years foundation.

I have some qualifictions pending and will be completed in the near furture.

My Availability

I am avaliable to care for your child imiediatly,I can take/collect children from any school or nursery in thetford.
I can care for your child anytime during the day. Mon-Fri
.

My Fees

£3.60 per hour
£165.00 40 hours a week inc all food + snacks. Mon-Fri.
Discount for siblings.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references