Avatar for Darina
Darina

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I am 54 old lady,married,mother of one, living in Sevenoaks.
Kind,caring and reliable person,loving to work with children.

My Experience

I have more than 13years professional experience with children,in which 9 years in Uk as a nanny for two/aged 2,4 now 11,13/ I am available to work in Sevenoaks only. I am looking for minimum 25hours/per week.

My Qualifications

Masters Degree in Food Industry in Bulgaria.
I have been working for 5 years as a Professional subjects teacher.
!2 HOURS PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID
Full driving licence.

My Availability

From September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

10 pounds per hour/net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.