Lucy

Nanny in Romford

Babysitter in Romford

Female Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 24 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a mother of 3 grown up children and I also have 5 grand children .I'm currently working in a care home 2 days a week tending to all the residents needs. I’m looking at a different direction in the way of job change and looking after children is another passion of mine.
Im a non smoker and have a pet free home . I'm happy to take children clubs , days out ect. Baby sitting while you have quality me time or weekends away
you are welcome to visit me in my home anytime .
I have a up to date DBS.. I’m kind caring and if that’s what your looking for drop me a message
Thank you
Lucy

My Experience

I have experience as a mother of 3 and being a grandmother of 5
I come from a family of 10 siblings me being the youngest. I have many nephews and nieces that I've also helped with . I’m laid back but also firm I’m happy go lucky friendly and honest. I’ve been married for 28years this year so have a loving home .

My Qualifications

I have a gcse b in English a c in maths c in cooking but if I’m honest my qualification is life experiences

My Availability

At the moment I’m not free as I’ve excepted a lovely family that I’m helping with their care needs ….
Thank you all to those that have viewed my profile , sent me messages & those I’ve had a chat with you have all been very positive .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed with employers.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 21/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.