Avatar for Rosa
Rosa

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 28 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Prepared to Relocate
Governess

About Me

Hello:
I am Rosa, I am 33y old Spanish girl who has been living in the UK since May 2015. I have experience as a Office Admin, Private Nanny /PA live in from the last 7y. I am an organised, responsable, proactive person who love kids very much and enjoy looking after them. If you are looking for someone who loves and cares for you kids the same way at you and you need help with diary management, bookings, running houses and staff, travel arrangements, running errands, driving and administration duties in general..i am the perfect candidate! I am looking for nanny/PA position. I am open to live in or out positions, depending on family needs. Ideally hours should be around 30-40 hours por week, the salary expectations depends on hours and if it is live in or out.
I have a driving license for more than 15years and a lots of experience driving in UK.
I studied HNC in Bussiness Administration and Accounting and HND in International and National Transport. Level 5 in Project Management. Xero Accounting and Bookkeeping.

I have settled status and UE passport.

Thanks for reading. Please,don't hesitate to get in touch if you are interested.

Yours sincerely,

Rosa F.

Note: References will be available to check after a face to face Interview and a job offer / employment contract has been sent. Availability to recolocate and travel.

My Experience

References as a Office Admin, Nanny/ PA for a High Standard.
Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Brasilian.
Experience with kids aged from 5y to 13 years old.
Experience as a admin/PA in a Corporate environment and family business.
Availability.
Pedriatic first Aid Certificate.
DBS certificate checked.
ENGLISH C1 LEVEL
No housekeeper duties.

My Qualifications

AAA levels / Higher
HNC in Bussiness Administration
HND in International and National Transport
Level 5 in Project Management
Xero Accounting and Bookeeping

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.